login to bmindful Sign up for your FREE bmindful account!

To get the most out of the bmindful forum, please sign up or log in!

★People, Places, Things I truly enjoy

Let’s talk about all kinds of areas we love. As we list things..c’mon back later and list some more(:

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

• I love reference books, and school-basics type books and sites. I also love Brian Tracy audios (and other motivational greats), and older Bruce Springsteen music (from 70’s).
  • I am drawn to anything that helps keep me focused and organized with the kind of life that gives me all kinds of freedoms. One biggy is health related things (like fitness,healthy delicious foods and ways to reframe thinking, and planning what I want).
  • I was always drawn to only- particular types of studies that I enjoyed when growing up. I studied what I liked well…only. It took me years to figure out -how so much of what they ‘tried’to teach us in grade school (all the subjects) had its place in higher education..and real life(: And when I figured it out, I changed me(:
  • I also love to collect and learn ways to accelerate learning.
  • I love making my mind work for me—from how I feel to what I want to accomplish.
  • We didn’t have computers back in the day when I was growing up, or when I started college..and I have probably only began using the internet regularly 5-6 years ago. So books were the thing.
    Here’s a little internet history (cool links in here for those who want a little glossary and history)
  • So now.. its educational books and sites*(: And I love learning formally and informally.
  • Love discussions on spirituality and self care. * Love co-creating with the God of my understanding. * Love good people (w/loving demeanor and caring heart)

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings