login to bmindful Sign up for your FREE bmindful account!

To get the most out of the bmindful forum, please sign up or log in!

★ miracles?

Things to share..!

I have some great experiences which were influenced by some of your pretty pointy affirmations! I’m quite amazed..

Here it comes, then:

tuesday I was worrying about some payments that should have arrived already in March, from two of my clients. I already had sent a letter to one of them saying that I was planning to ask an incasso-office to handle the issue. That morning I checked my account for the last time and concluded that the payment was not there. Some way or another I came across bmindful and thought; well, I could just try, why not.. it does not hurt anyway. I found some good affirmations about wealth that I found might work for me, and started concentrating and writing the ones down I liked the most. Some half an hour later I started feeling pretty good and thought ‘this is really weard if this could work..’and checked my account. One of the payments had arrived! “yeah, right.. strager than this it can’t get…’ and I went on for another 15 minutes and stopped. About two minutes later I got a call from the credits administration of the second client saying that the payment should arrive in two days.

I must say I was pretty amazed. Sitting there with a cup of coffie I thought; if this works, then it might work for some other things too. Today I experimented with some other clients and got some very interesting responses (I asked for al NICE job NOW and GOT it!). Now I am trying it out with my postbox being the treasurebox which surprises me every day. I am so interested.. I just saw that it delivered me a free example of a magazine I really like.. I´ll be following this stuff…