login to bmindful Sign up for your FREE bmindful account!

To get the most out of the bmindful forum, please sign up or log in!

★ Travel Thread

I’m not sure if we have any/many threads on traveling… So here is one(:

This is a place to store useful information to create a wonderful experience when you decide to take a loa (leave of absence not law of attraction).

So many new & changing flight need to know -lets post some important links

Any useful checklists you know of regarding easy packing…enjoying a new place (short or long stay) …or places you’ve been before(:

Thanks, for the awesome contributions!

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

I’ve never tried sharing a doc this way before. You guys let me know if it works. If it does you will see a document I saved a while back about getting cheap airline tickets.

Guide to Flying Cheap

All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.
— Gandalf, J.R.R. Tolkien
I’m Alright
Life Less Ordinary

Here is a link worth clicking on. You will enjoy it.
The Hidden Worlds

All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.
— Gandalf, J.R.R. Tolkien
I’m Alright
Life Less Ordinary

This 2018, I plan to visit Europe and Spain. For my summer holiday, I'm looking at Tenerife or Lanzarote.I came across this one article about he place here in https://www.canaryislandsinfo.co.uk/lanzarote/places/ I've never been to either and apparently the beaches are fantastic as well as being suitably 'different' to make it interesting.

I am going to USA next year

In response to davers's post:

Haven't seen this thread in awhile!  Glad you posted on it! Glad you are here! Welcome to Bmindful, davers!

If you'd like to share,what places interest you to visit?

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

LA, Ohio

In response to davers's post:

I don't know where you live now... though hope you're enjoying checking out info you'd love to see and that you have a lovely visit!