login to bmindful Sign up for your FREE bmindful account!

To get the most out of the bmindful forum, please sign up or log in!

˚★Any thought that is passed onOftenenough...

• Any thought that is passed on to the subconscious often enough and convincingly enough is finally accepted. ~Robert Collier
    American Writer, Publisher
  • ~

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

in this moment…where is your awareness? Feeling…Thinking? Doing? Being? Allowing? Resisting?

Or are you in the flow which somehow incorporates all of these in a most wonderful way…. If so..sorry for my interruption….please continue(”

• ~
    If not:

Where would you like to be?

Then Claim it…

What’s it feel like? Any words which resonate with it?

Affirm/Intend it.

Allow it…

Give Thanks.

Done(:

• ~

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

Hello :) I am new to this forum but not new to the laws of the mind. I have been a metaphysical student for the past 30 years and I have discovered what does…and doesn’t work. I wanted to share something about affirmations with your readers in an attempt to clear up some misguided information some may have. Affirmations ARE very powerful if used correctly. An affirmation is merely a statement we say to ourselves or accept from others. If repeated often enough it will be accepted by the subconscious mind and then becomes a belief. Belief is what governs our world. It is not our desires that we attract or even our hopes and dreams but rather our BELIEFS. What we believe, we expect to show up in our lives. The reason so many people fail with verbally repeating affirmations is because our subconscious mind is a creature of habit, it doesn’t react well to change, coupled with the conscious mind not believing in the “new affirmation” makes for a disasterous situation. In order for a new affirmation to take hold and become a belief, thereby, allowing the subconscious mind to make the necessary changes, one must either bypass the “gate kee