login to bmindful Sign up for your FREE bmindful account!

To get the most out of the bmindful forum, please sign up or log in!

★I have too many desires and don't know where to start

Please advise me on this.
I desire a new life and so i wrote what that new life looks like for me.

My main problem is that i’m a beginner with LOA. One day i have a desire for one thing and the next day i get a desire for another thing! Ugh! So annoying.

The thing i’ve learned from LOA is to focus on and manifest only one intention at a time, and also to visualize and focus on that intention if it feels good at the monent.

For an example, i’ve dreamed for the past for the past few years to do a trip to Six Flags. I took the inspired action of writting out consent forms, flyers, information sheets (this will be a coach bus trip). Then after that i would visualize with excitement the bus ride to the place, the people going on this trip, and the fun and excitement and it being the best day of my life. This JULY trip is either happening this or next summer, definately!

But i don’t vi sualize it everyday as explained in The Secret because again, other things i desire and am excited about, like manifesting a male and female friend, doing a web series, an indie film, starting an online business, the kind of house i want, etc.

What do you guys think i should do?

In response to Roaring Springs’s post:

“…My main problem is that i’m a beginner with LOA. One day i have a desire for one thing and the next day i get a desire for another thing! Ugh! So annoying.”