login to bmindful Sign up for your FREE bmindful account!

To get the most out of the bmindful forum, please sign up or log in!

★The Metropolitan Museum of Mindful

Heya gang! Hope your all well :) As an illustrator and painter, I wanted to ask this to anyone and everyone. If you were gonna create an art exhibition to illustrate what you are most passionate about in life, be it beliefs, experiences, dreams etc whatever you like, how would you make it:

What medium would you use? Drawing, Painting, Sculpture?

Are there any movements or styles that would influence your style i.e. Renaissance, Impressionism, Visionary, Fantasy, Abstract?

Any specific favourite artists you would use as an influence?

I love this wonderful, thought provoking question. I’m gonna have to think on this one.

All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.
— Gandalf, J.R.R. Tolkien
I’m Alright
Life Less Ordinary

Looking forward to educating myself to join in this artsy chat(:
Renaissance Connection

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

Guess what I would use Harley duck – flowers and nature

I would plant spring bulbs like snowdrops,daffodils,tulips to grow in the shape of peace signs

I would create an enchanted wood full of wise old trees,small stone circles – like mine Stonehenges,carpets of bluebells ,wild roses sharing their scent.Lots of birds in the tress showing of the different colours .There would be lavender growing which would make everywhere feel so relaxed and along with budddliea bushes they would attract lots of butterflies .

This exhibition in nature would show my beliefs and passions:
I’m a pacifist,pagan ,love peace ,tranquility,everything natural and believe in the healing power of nature .