login to bmindful Sign up for your FREE bmindful account!

To get the most out of the bmindful forum, please sign up or log in!

From 🎯March 2024 Thoughts , Mental Attitude & Your Why That You Can

d4106575ccec187fb52136fe59e67bf8.jpg

This is the energy of
goals today.

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

Image result for I am not a product of my circumstances covey quote

Today I appreciate my strong desires to create plans which include the very things I say I want so much.

Image result for napoleon hill appreciation action pic quotes

Today I appreciate my desire to acknowledge I have what it takes to do the things I say I want.Image result for steven covey quote pics

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

200.gif

I AM
Peaceful:
Emotions, Sensations ,
& Feelings

mindcanachieve.jpg5926a04391bde9300a61e992beea2802.jpg

⇨I AM NOW HAPPY, HEALTHY, AND GRATEFUL FOR MY WONDERFUL LIFE.

⇨I create good feelings and experiences in my body, mind and life

⇨My inner vision is always clear and focused.

EVERY EXPERIENCE IN MY PAST HAS BEEN A SUCCESSFUL ONE. EVERY EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE TODAY IS A SUCCESSFUL ONE. EVERY EXPERIENCE TO COME IN MY LIFE WILL BE A SUCCESSFUL ONE. CatherinePonder

I NOW HAVE ENOUGH TIME, ENERGY, WISDOM AND RESOURCES TO ACCOMPLISH ALL THAT I DESIRE. DIVINE WISDOM GUIDES ME TO MY NEXT RIGHT AND PERFECT STEP. I STEP FORTH TO CLAIM MY GOOD WITH EASE AND GRACE. CatherinePonder

⇨It is a given that raising my vibration daily results in my inspired action.

⇨I remain focused on my Heart's desires and take inspired actions to fulfill them.

⇨I am really ready now, it's a great day to have a great day!

⇨For each decision I make, no matter how small, I ask "will this path lead toward abundance, peace, health, love, productivity and positivity" as I make my choice

⇨I take inspired action, I do what I need to do, to get where I want to go

article~⇨How Long Does It Take To Form A New Habit? (Backed by Science)

I AM
Peaceful: